Board of Directors


Lois Anderson, President
Steven Barrows, Vice President
Carole Walkoviak, Secretary
Kevin McLean, Treasurer
Denise Czech
Helen Neudecker
Melvin Norvell
Charles (Chuck) Parins
Peter Vogel
Our Board of Directors holds six regular Board meetings annually. Our Board members are elected for three-year terms. During 2022, Board meetings are scheduled on February 22, March 22, June 28, September 27, November 22, and December 13.